Data deletion

Check a deletion request

Enter the confirmation code you were given when the deletion request was made, and we will tell you where it is up to.

If you removed Appy Hub in your Meta account settings, Meta showed you this code alongside a link back to this page.

Looking for the full instructions? Read how to delete your data.